Ga naar de inhoud

Contact

Stichting VHDG

Ipe Brouwerssteeg 10A
8911 BZ Leeuwarden
E-mailadres: contact@vhdg.nl

Voor vragen kunt u terecht bij:

Artistiek leider
Koen Bartijn
koen@vhdg.nl

Zakelijk leider
Hillebrand Rijpma
hillebrand@vhdg.nl

PR
Jovana Štulić
jovana@vhdg.nl

Productie
Arjen Friso van der Zwaag
arjen@vhdg.nl

Curator en fondsenwerving
Roísín Douglas
roisin@vhdg.nl

Educatie
Siska Alkema
educatie@vhdg.nl

Bestuur
Roel Sluiter (Voorzitter)
Nathan Hornstra (Penningmeester)
Sito Wijngaarden (Secretaris)
Anne Graswinckel (Algemeen Bestuurslid)
Suzanne Wallinga (Algemeen Bestuurslid)


Een berichtje droppen kan ook!